Official Opening


Plenary Session  Wednesday 8th June 2011 – Conference Opening

Anthony Gortzis (Greece) European Business Ethics Network President

John Hannaway FCA (Ireland) Chartered Accountants Ireland President

Prof Brian Lucey (Ireland) Trinity College Dublin Business School

Julian Clarke FCA (Ireland) Chair EBEN Ireland



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.